Released: 2012

The debut album, out to own now...


Song Title Lyrics
1 The Prayer feat. Only Boys Aloud
2 Caruso
3 Vero Amore
4 Ave Maria
5 Forse (Unintended)
6 Il Mondo E Nostro (Rule The World)
7 Canto Della Terra
8 Ognuno Soffre (Everybody Hurts)
9 Chi Mai Vivrà Per Sempre (Who Wants To Live Forever)
10 La Prima Volta (The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face)